Welcome to “SPINNphr Blog”

This is the blog for White Pine Systems, LLC.  White Pine is a healthcare technology and services company focused on personal healthcare technology that enables people to better manage their health and the health of loved ones.

In this blog, you can expect to see a blend of personal stories along with a discussion of policy and technology.  We hope you like the blend.

In the near future, we will add a forum to this site and invite you to tell your story and share your views.  Until then, please feel free to send me your story and ideas directly.  We’d love to share your thoughts with the community.  My email address is ddormer@SPINNPhr.com.

By the way, if you want to know what a “TAB” is, please visit the “About” page for the answer.

Posted in 1

31 thoughts on “Welcome to “SPINNphr Blog”

  1. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking
    for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome blog!

  2. Having read this I believed it was really informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this content together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  3. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your
    site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job
    with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Safari.
    Exceptional Blog!

  5. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I
    do believe that you ought to publish more about this subject, it might not
    be a taboo matter but usually people do not discuss these topics.

    To the next! All the best!!

  6. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert
    on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your
    RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a
    million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  7. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve
    got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2
    pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  8. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  9. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read much more from you.

    This is really a terrific site.

  10. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space
    . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this info So i am happy to exhibit that I have a very good uncanny feeling
    I came upon exactly what I needed. I so much surely will make sure to don?

    t omit this site and give it a glance regularly.

  11. I think the admin of this web site is genuinely working
    hard in favor of his website, since here every material
    is quality based stuff.

  12. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog
    and may come back in the future. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

  13. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and without a
    doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too few folks are speaking
    intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

